Home / Commerce and Economy / Business and Corporate / Machhapuchre Bank opens more four branches
Machhapuchre Bank

Machhapuchre Bank opens more four branches

By Our Reporter
Machhapuchre Bank Ltd has opened four new branches in Sunsari and Jhapa districts. Two new branches are now in operation in Inaruwa and Chhakraghhati in Sunsari district. Likewise, two new branches are brought into operation in Chandradhi in Chharaali Road and
Kakarvitta in Jhapa district.
The Inaruwa Branch was inaugurated by Inaruwa Municipality mayor Rajan Mehta and Chhakraghhati Branch was inaugurated by Barahachhetra Municipality mayor Nilam Khanal.
Similarly, the Chhandragadhi Branch was jointly inaugurated by Bhadrapur Municipality mayor Jeevan Shrestha and Jhhapa Chief District Officer Janakraj Dahal. Kakarvita Branch was inaugurated by Mechinagar Municipality mayor Bimal Aacharya.
Furthermore, the Bank has brought into operation additional 12 branchless banking counters in Tanahun, Chitwan, Nabalpur, Nabalparashi, Rautahat and Surkhet districts.

Check Also

Shangrila Development Bank signs MoU with Khalti for digital payments

By Our Reporter Shangrila Development Bankhas signed an MoU with Khalti to facilitate digital payments …