Saturday , September 22 2018
Home / Commerce and Economy / Business and Corporate / New board of directors in Mega Bank

New board of directors in Mega Bank

By Our Reporter
The seventh annual general meeting of the Mega Bank held in Kathmandu has elected a six-member new board of directors.
From the founding share holders, Gopal Khanal, Madan Kumar Acharya and Bhoj Bahadur Shah have been elected. Accordingly, from the public share holders Muktiram Pandey, Balkrishna Siwakoti and Indra Bahadur Malla Thakuri have been elected as the board of directors of the Bank.
Bhoj Bahadur Shah has been reelected unopposed chairman of the Bank.
Anupama Khunjeli is the chief executive officer of the Bank.

Check Also

Mukherjee new board member in Nabil Bank

By Our Reporter Malay Mukherjee has been appointed as Board Member of Nabil bank representing …