Home / Commerce and Economy / Business and Corporate / Sunrise Bank opens three branches

Sunrise Bank opens three branches

By Our Reporter
image004Sunrise Bank Ltd has opened its branch offices in Bindabasini in Parsa, Mouwakhola in Taplejung and Narainapur in Bankey.
By including three new branches, the total number of Bank’s branches has reached 75. The Bank is operating 91 ATM, 3 Extension Counters and 20 branchless banking service within the country.

Check Also


NIBL opens four new branches

By Our Reporter With the aim of providing banking service to the people from remote …